Upcoming Talents at Tranoï Femme

see

Located on the mezzanine level of the Carrousel du Louvre venue, the Upcoming Talents zone, covering almost 200m2, allows young and progressive designers the opportunity to present their collections in the esprit of Tranoï, meaning buyers already know they will be exposed to quality, originality and innovation. This dedicated zone will create a fostering community for these designers as well as give them the support of their more-established counterparts.



Introducing the upcoming talents for Autumn/Winter 2016-2017.

 



Amanda N. -  www.amanda-n.com



Arianne Elmy - www.arianne-elmy.com



AV London  -   www.avlondononline.com



Dima Leu* - www.dimaleu.com



Elodie Bruno - www.elodiebruno.com



Frater Paris - www.frater-online.com



Italo Marseglia - www.italomarseglia.it



Jarret  -  www.jarret-official.com



Jeanne de St Martin -  www.jeannedestmartin.com



Keiko Nishiyama  -  www.keikonishiyama.jp



Kumé* -  www.kume-studio.com



La Mericaine  -  www.lamericaineandco.com



La Voie* - www.lavoie.paris



Lagaë - www.lagae.fr



Laurence and Chico -  www.laurenceandchico.com



Maison About - www.maisonabout.com



Maisonnoée* -  www.maisonnoee.com



Mallin Gross - www.mallingross.com



Mazarine*  -  www.mazarine-paris.com



Minimal To* - www.minimalto.com



Moon Lee* - www.moonleeartwear.com



Olia Victorieva* - www.oliavictorieva.com



Out of Interest*



Rick Lee - www.rickleedesign.com



Rue du Dragon*- ruedudragon.fr



Scrambled_Ego - www.scrambled-ego.com



Sempervivum* -  sempervivum.paris



Token* -  token.paris



Vahan Khachatryan - www.vahan.it



 



*New at Tranoï